top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 9

Welcome to the ninth generation:


Note: I started playing the game in windowed mode and the notification snippets are lighter in color than before.


Laurence Burgess-Arce celebrated a birthday. He is now an adult.


Dominick was going stir-crazy so I sent him to the Gazebo Park. He promptly sat on the bench and fell asleep.


Eve Spann has passed on. She was 94. Tanika Forsythe-Crouse was her daughter.


Bart Forsythe and Lena Hamlin-Beam have gotten engaged. And now, the big news! We have a ninth-generation heir!

I found him at home on the floor. Fortunately, his great-uncle Joaquin Burr-Kern promptly placed him in his crib. It was nice to see that the house actually contained a crib. I have seen many baby sims sleeping on the floor. It's comforting to know that my 9th generation heir will be well cared for until his family moves into the Forsythe Legacy household.




Bart Forsythe and Lena Hamlin-Beam have gotten engaged.


Tanika decided to retire. Even an 87-year-old workaholic needs to slow down someday.


Apparently, Karen still has a thing for high-school sweetheart Marco Davis. I looked and she is in love with Zhan and Marco. They must have been talking on the phone or chatting on the computer because I didn't notice her leave home for a few days. And it appears that Regan is the one who caught her. It was nearly a week before Regan decided to tell Zhan. He was clearly upset.


Here are a couple of pictures of Karen with Marco at a family party. Zhan and Karen have decided to become just friends. I had Karen try to call him, but he is not on the list. I find him listed at the town hall as a food merchant, currently out-of-town. I may have to cheat to remove the love relationship so she can move on.


Regan celebrated her birthday. She is now an adult.


And the twins Derek and Tammy entered their teenage years.


First Derek:


And then Tammy. Regretfully, I didn't capture her transformation, but she sure is a beauty!


16 views

Comments


bottom of page