top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 8.22

Young Love:


Violet Forsythe is nearing the end of her life. She is pictured here with her husband Willie Swift-Bach and three of their four cats.


Karen Forsythe got the opportunity to visit Shang Simla and participate in a martial arts tournament. She beat the current champion, Xi Yuan.


While in Shang Simla, Karen met Zhan Su and they really hit it off. (So much so that she invited him to join the household and he said yes!)


Karen sought him out just to sit beside him while he was reading. She was enjoying the music playing in the background.


Zhan finished his book and they both enjoyed the music together. I had never seen the Sims chair dancing before. It was really cute.


Violet Forsythe passed away. It's a shame that she never had any children.


The twins each got a gift in the mail! Tammy seems to like hers very much.


Derek was at a friend's house and decided to go for a joy ride on their couch.


Then Derek and Sharla Crouch-MacDonald had a pillow fight.


Zhan Su practicing his guitar skills.


Dax had a birthday and is now a teenager.


He's been seen around town with Shantell Betts.


Karen was invited to participate in the local Olympics tournament. She won the gold!


Brett Crouch-Forsythe celebrated his birthday and is now a young adult.


And while I was updating my family information via the town hall, I found this guy on the list of Sims!


Dominick: So, exactly how serious is it between you and my daughter?

Zhan: Well, sir, I couldn't bear the thought of her leaving me behind, and never seeing her again.

Dominick: So you decided to move to Glendale County?

Zhan: Yes. I was thrilled when Karen asked me to come with her. I'm in love with her and I would like to ask her to marry me. Would you and your wife give your blessing?

Dominick: I can't speak for Tanika, but you seem to be a promising young man, and you make my daughter happy. You have my blessing.

Zhan: Thank you!


Zhan: Mrs. Forsythe-Crouse, may I speak with you?

Tanika: Please call me Tanika.

Zhan: Thank you Tanika. I am in love with Karen, and I would like your blessing to marry her.

Tanika: Zhan, I can see that you care for her very much, and she's been so happy since returning from Shang Simla. I will give my blessing, and I hope you are planning on providing me with some grandchildren.

Zhan: ...


17 views
bottom of page