top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 8.9

Meet Generation Eight!


It's been quite a while since I published an update on my Forsythe Legacy Family. The 8th generation has been born and the eldest of that generation is 1 day away from a young adult. To recap, Dominick Forsythe-Crouse and his wife Tanika Spann produced the firstborn of the eighth generation, so his cousins, Faith, Violet, Ben, and Bart Forsythe had to relinquish the legacy home to the new firstborn heir, Regan Forsythe, and her family.


Regan Forsythe (Dominick Forsythe-Crouse and Tanika Spann):


Karen Forsythe (Dominick Forsythe-Crouse and Tanika Spann):


Tate Forsythe-Beam (Faith Forsythe and Vicente Archuleta-Beam):


Billie Forsythe-Crouch (Lorena Hamlin-Forsythe and Noah Forsythe-Crouch):


Brett Crouch-Forsythe (Kristy Forsythe-Crouch and Allan Hamlin-Forsythe):


Eduardo Crouch-MacDonald (Irma Forsythe-Crouch and Kory Hamlin-MacDonald):


Shellie Forsythe-Crouch (Lorena Hamlin-Forsythe and Noah Forsythe-Crouch):


Einstein Crouch-MacDonald (Kristy Forsythe-Crouch and Van Cagle-MacDonald):


Dax Forsythe-Crouch (Lorena Hamlin-Forsythe and Noah Forsythe-Crouch):


Lorena Hamlin-Forsythe took Shelly Forsythe-Crouch for a walk. I think she might have been pregnant with Dax, above at the time.


Kristy Forsythe-Crouch and Van Cagle-MacDonald, while she was pregnant.


Apparently, she asked him for a back rub.


And then this happened to the family butler! Karen was trying to mop up the puddle, but he was so adamant about fixing the darn thing and he wouldn't move out of the puddle!


And before I could stop it, my replacement butler decided to repeat history.


I guess I had called a repairman to fix it (see above picture), and she was also killed. I didn't get any screenshots of that. I was in the process of collecting urns and my game crashed to desktop, so no pixels were actually harmed.


When I reloaded my game, I used the cheat move objects to stick Miles in the library and lock the door. I then replaced the dishwasher in buy mode and had Karen mop up the mess before letting Miles out of the library.

After all that drama, the Grim Reaper must have decided to seek a quieter environment, the family graveyard.


And then he donated a few Simoleons to the family.


Later that night, I learned that ghosts will use the facilities.


Dominick won the jackpot!


9 views
bottom of page