top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 8.8

Elders and a Baby:


Happy Birthday, Karen! Meet your extraterrestrial neighbors!


Regan was in a mood and decided to prank the sink. The game crashed shortly after this, so no one actually got pranked.


Kristy Forsythe-Crouch and Van Cagle-MacDonald have gotten engaged, and not a moment too soon! They now have a son and named him Einstein Crouch-MacDonald. (I started hyphenating names to keep track of who their parents were.)


Irma's been busy writing.


Karen went to her first prom only to have her older sister crowned Prom Queen for the second time!


Violet has become an elder.


Violet Forsythe never married or had children. She became the cat lady of the neighborhood.


I got a snapshot of Faith as an elder too as she was older than Violet. I must have missed her notification.


Dominick is learning to cope with his unstable trait.


Kristy Forsythe-Crouch took Brett Crouch-Forsythe for a walk in the stroller. She must have left his half-brother Einstein Crouch-MacDonald at home with his father Van Cagle-MacDonald.


Carie Spann-Forsythe has a new boyfriend. (She is my alien Oryan Forsythe's daughter).


Ben Forsythe is dating Carie's half-sister Isabel Spann.


Faith Forsythe was reading her son Tate Forsythe-Beam a bedtime story. I hope she lives long enough for him to become a young adult. I may have to move him into the Forsythe Legacy home.


I let Tate's hair grow out a bit. I am not a fan of the buzz cut. Tate is the eldest male of the 8th generation of my Forsythe Legacy Family.


7 views
bottom of page