top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 8.3

The Legacy Continues:


I found Elroy Forsythe-Crouch busking for tips in the makeover room at the Shear Perfection Salon & Tattoo Parlor!


Regan celebrates her birthday and becomes a child. (I'm a bad person. I forgot to invite her parents!)


Faith has been traveling and she FINALLY got Pangu's Axe! Her time ran out before she could backtrack to bust the boulder in the Temple of Heaven!


Regan playing on the slide.


I received a message that Noah Forsythe-Crouch and Lorena Hamlin-Forsythe had recently gotten married. They are now Mr. and Mrs. Hamlin-Crouch.


I just purchased Generations, so Bart and Ben were invited to graduate with 26 other students that had recently become young adults. Bart used too much hair gel. It took out all his curls!

Violet and Bart:

Ben and Faith:


Ben went ahead to graduation on his bicycle, and everyone else stood around "Waiting for Other Graduates". I canceled the action on Bart and was going to send him to the graduation when this happened.

(I found this especially funny, as Bart only has a level 2 cooking skill!)


Meanwhile, the rest of the family finally went to City Hall and attended the graduation ceremony. I sent Bart there as well.


It appears that Kristy decided she'd had enough of her father treating her like a child.


Bart met up with Jaclyn Grimm-Brunson after graduation was over. He decided to give her flowers.


They did a little flirting.


Jaclyn decided to start a water balloon fight.


Carie Spann-Forsythe was also at graduation. She had aged up to a child, so I grabbed a snapshot of her for my Forsythe: Family Pictures.


Lorena Hamlin-Crouch also graduated.


Kristy Forsythe-Crouch showed up for graduation as well.


11 views
bottom of page