top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Adria Archuleta 4x4 Challenge, Week 3

When Will It End?:

Adria tended her garden in the morning. She gained enough experience in gardening to plant the rest of her seeds. Doesn't the garden look great?

At noon, Adria received 149 simoleans in royalties from her first two books. After selling her produce, Adria had 5267 simoleans. She then started her third book, another Sci-Fi, entitled "Future Spy".

Adria had to repair the All-In-One and dry out the soggy carpet.

Adria working in the garden.

Adria finished her third book. She had a wish to write a Romance Novel, so I sat her right back down to start one entitled "Winter Delight". She wrote until her computer fried again.

I had her start listening to the Handiness tabcast. She then decided on her own to go outside and start talking to the Pumpkin Vine.

Collected 3 gems and 4 metals.

Got robbed again! After selling my collections, paying my bills, replacing the microwave (AGAIN), and buying a burglar alarm, she's down to 4341 simoleans. Adria is trying to finish her romance novel so she can collect the royalties for it on Sunday.

What little she made turning in chapters of her book got spent paying the repairman to fix her computer AGAIN! I think she autonomously called him, because I didn't even know he had been called until I heard him leaving and collecting his fee. (Then again, I am taking a muscle relaxer because I fell on the ice and hurt my back, so maybe I did it. LOL) Anyhow, she didn't finish her romance novel, and she finished out the week with 4360 simoleans.

7 views
bottom of page