top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 5.7

And Then There Were Four:


So, I get back in the game after installing Into the Future and Supernatural and this happens. I go through the process of helping Emit get it back up and running. I see him off, deactivate the time portal and stow it in the backyard out of the way. I won't be using this until my Legacy Family Challenge is over.


Later that same evening, this happens. This one hit me harder than the rest.


Even Lilliana's great-grandfather is mourning her passing. Having not spent much time with his son Jeremy, Gobias Koffi is making up for it now. He is almost like a member of the family, he's around so much.


Antwon chases down the Grim Reaper to talk to him.

Antwon: You better take good care of my wife or you'll be hearing bells!


Mr. Mysterious Gnome.


Two days later, Antwon decides it's time to join Lilliana.


And Sara Joy decides to talk to the Grim Reaper before telling him to leave.


Suzette isn't even phased by Gobias Koffi's attempt at haunting her.


Tony was collecting seeds in the graveyard when he met this lovely lady, Karri Wilkinson. The air was electric from their attraction to one another. This could be the one.


The next day, Tony invited her over. She had barely rung the bell when he comes storming out there and accuses her of cheating on him. They weren't even going steady at the time. I just watched, dumbfounded. and didn't even take screenshots.


The next afternoon, Tony goes rushing off in his truck, so I follow him. He ends up at Karri's home and she's flirting with him and he's flirting back.


They build their relationship back up to friends. He tries to kiss her and she shoves him away. He asks to stay the night and she says yes.


It was a fairly uneventful night. Tony slept in her single bed and Karri stayed up most of the night, before crawling into bed with her mother.


A few days later, Tony invites her over and things go better this time. He asks her to marry him and she says yes. Will she remain faithful?


Walking around the yard, they decide to have a private ceremony with only the chickens for witnesses.


Tony seems to be inviting me to come closer. It's like he knows I'm watching! LOL


Tony: Goodnight, Karri my love.

Karri: Goodnight Tony.

And just as Tony is falling asleep. Karri: I should probably tell you that I'm a witch.


Karri gets a new hairdo and a small amount of makeup. Welcome to the family!


13 views
bottom of page