top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 5.5

Death and Retirement:


Antwon fights a larger house fire. Why on earth is he not wearing his helmet?


Suzette becomes a teenager.


Sara Joy becomes a teenager.


Andy becomes an elder.


Tony gets caught out after curfew. Apparently, he went to someone's house after school and I accepted without even paying attention to what I was clicking on. I must have been tired.


I missed the shot, but I learned that ghosts can change clothes. Michael Bachelor put on his swim trunks to play in the sprinkler.


Lilliana was apparently not ready to become an elder.

(I dyed her hair back to black. She just didn't look right with gray hair.)


A really nice screenshot of Jeremy and Bella.


The Grim Reaper comes for Jessie. She doesn't want to leave her family.


Andy decides to mind-meld with the Grim Reaper. He doesn't learn anything.


Lilliana and Antwon share an intimate kiss.


Antwon decides to retire from the fire department so he and Lilliana can spend more time together.


12 views
bottom of page