top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 5.2

Two Babies and a Toddler:


Lilliana: I feel so fat.

Antwon: You look beautiful to me!

Lilliana: Awww!

Antwon: Was that a ghost I just saw?

Lilliana: Yeah, that was my grandmother Bella. She likes to play in the sprinkler and play video games on the computer.


Antwon and Lilliana are so cute together.


Okay, this is just creepy! I didn't know Sims could be double-jointed.


It's Tony's birthday.


And Grandpa Aaron is there to help him celebrate.


Jeremy decided to pay a visit and haunt his old Scraptronic Workbench.


Lilliana: I can't believe how much this hurts!


Jessie: You got that right, Sister!


Both couples make haste to the hospital.


Meet Suzette Forsythe.


And Sara Joy Forsythe.


13 views
bottom of page