top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 4.6

Another Proposal:


Lillilana meets Antwon Seitz through the Sim Finder. It appears that it got it right this time. Lilliana wastes no time in going for the first kiss.


Things escalate quickly.


Wanting her father to walk her down the aisle, Lilliana wastes no time in proposing marriage.


Jeremy becomes an adult. With a baby on the way, he better.


Lilliana: You know, my birthday is tomorrow. And Antwon and I are getting married too.

Andy: Om-nom-nom.

Jessie: I wonder if we will have a boy or a girl? I can't wait until this baby is born.

Aaron: Om-nom-nom.


Julia drops by to listen to Aaron play guitar.


Jessie: You're the reason I have to walk like this.

Me: You don't have to do everything I suggest, you know.


10 views
bottom of page