top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 4.5

A Proposal:


Andy decided to visit Jessie Estes at her home. Being young, they were all over each other, despite her father being in the next room.


Andy seems very proud of himself. I caught him strutting his stuff after a visit to the bathroom.


Oh, young love has no shame.


And no thought for the consequences, at least not while awake.


Andy knows Jessie is the one for him, and he wastes no time in asking her to marry him.


Jessie: Do you know how much I love you, Andy?

Andy: Just as much as I love you.


Lilliana searches for clues at the library for her latest case.


Jessie discovers she is pregnant. Why am I not surprised?


Andy suggests they have a private wedding ceremony at home. It was so private, I forgot to take pictures.


9 views
bottom of page