top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 4.1

Growing Up Nerdy:


One of the few screenshots of Andy as a child was when he aged up to a teenager. And it's so far away.


Happy Birthday, Andy!


Andy wears glasses, but he's in his pajamas, so he's not wearing them. He inherited his father's green eyes.


Here he is with his glasses on, playing on the computer, of course.


I almost missed Julia's birthday. Luckily, Lilliana and the butler were there to help her celebrate.


Julia's derp face. She's watching Aaron play guitar, nodding her head.


And Aaron jamming on his guitar. Showoff!


I gave Julia a little makeup. She looks much better.


Big brother Andy with his little sister Lilliana.


Lilliana's birthday, with the whole family present to share her cake.


Lilliana having a conversation with her mother.


Lilliana with some makeup. She has her mother's blue eyes.


Lilliana and Andy chatting before school in their pajamas.


Lilliana meets her great-grandmother, and they seem to get along well.


Lilliana: "I met your grandmother last night."

Julia: "That's great! Precious looks after us."

Lilliana: "She is very beautiful. We had a nice chat."

Julia: "I'm glad you liked her. She looks in on us frequently."


Andy gave his little sister some pointers about high school.

(For some reason my Sims are changing into their swimsuits when they come home. I built them a pool, and they don't even go near it. I'm going to use Master Controller to reset the lot. I hope I don't screw anything else up by installing it.)


Lilliana's derp face in a conversation with her mother.


Here's to the next generation of nerds.


12 views
bottom of page