top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Forsythe: Generation 3.2

Celebration and Loss:


Bella and Julia share their interest in all things nerdy.


Bella: "I can't believe I finally finished that painting of Jeremy!"

Julia: "I can't believe how much homework I have tonight!"

Jeremy: "Mmmm"


Julia started her first day of high school, so Jeremy and Bella decided to go to the park together.

Jeremy spent his time talking to himself in the public restroom while Bella made a new friend.


After school, Julia took care of her gardening chores.


Three generations of nerdy ladies.


Julia: "Dad, can I borrow the car?"

Jeremy: "Where did the time go? Not long ago you were a baby and now you're almost as tall as me."


I caught these two smooching in the living room.


What in the world could Jeremy be wishing for? Long-life?


Happy Birthday, Jeremy!


Jeremy and Bella enjoy his cake together. Jeremy mentions how well Julia is doing in the garden.


It's Julia's birthday. The guests are on their way and now she's tired? Just a few more hours Julia and you can go to bed.


Julia blows out her candles and becomes a young adult.


Julia: "Mom! Can I go to bed now?"


Some things never change. It's a shame that Julia didn't inherit the childish trait.


Bella tries to comfort Julia.


She asks for a little more time.

Bella: "My husband Jeremy isn't even here!"


Jeremy and Julia are so heartbroken they can't even share their grief.


Bella has a restless first night as a ghost.


It appears that ghosts can work up an appetite playing in the sprinkler.


Jeremy is finally fulfilling his lifetime wish of becoming a Descendant of da Vinci!


I found Jeremy and Precious playing together. She still sees Jeremy as her little boy.

Rest in Peace, Bella Bachelor Forsythe.


16 views
bottom of page